The Best 2017 FIFA Football Awards Shortlist Unveiled.

FIFA today revealed the shortlisted candidates for The Best FIFA Football Awards scheduled to take place in London on 23 October 2017. While The men’s awards recognize achievements from 20th November 2016 to 2nd July 2017, the women’s awards take into account the period between 20th November 2016 and 6th August 2017. The nominees below:

The FIFA Best Men’s Player 2017 Award shortlist

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Leonardo Bonucci, Gianluigi Buffon, Dani Carvajal, Cristiano Ronaldo, Paulo Dybala, Antoine Griezmann, Eden Hazard, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Andres Iniesta, Harry Kane, N’Golo Kante, Toni Kroos, Robert Lewandowski, Marcelo, Lionel Messi, Luka Modric, Keylor Navas, Manuel Neuer, Neymar, Alexis Sanchez, Luis Suarez, Arturo Vidal.

The FIFA  Men’s Coach 2017 Award shortlist

Mauricio Pochettino, Diego Simeone,  Tite, Zinedine Zidane, Antonio Conte, Pep Guardiola, Jose Mourinho, Joachim Low, Carlo Ancelotti, Massimiliano Allegri, Luis Enrique.

The FIFA  Men’s Coach 2017 Award shortlist

Lucy Bronze, Deyna Castellanos,  Pernille Harder,  Sam Kerr,  Carli Lloyd, Dzsenifer Marozsan, Lieke Martens, Vivienne Miedema, Wendie Renard, Jodie Taylor.

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Powered by