Ronaldo, Messi, Hazard, others named in UEFA Team of the Year 2018.

UEFA have announced the 11 players for its official 2018 Team of the Year. They include Ter Stegen; Ramos, Van Dijk; Marcelo, Modric, Kante, Hazard; Mbappe, Messi, and Cristiano Ronaldo. While Messi received 107326 votes, his rival Ronaldo garnered 108423. With 4 players included in the current Best XI, Madrid have now overtaken Barca for most appearances in the UEFA Team of the Year. fans’ Team of the Year 2018

GK: Marc-Andre Ter Stegen (Barcelona & Germany)

DF: Raphael Varane (Real Madrid & France)

DF: Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid & Spain)

DF: Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool & Netherlands)

DF: Marcelo (Real Madrid & Brazil)

MF: N’Golo Kante (Chelsea & France)MF: Luka Modrić (Real Madrid & Croatia)

MF: Eden Hazard (Chelsea & Belgium)
FW: Kylian Mbappe (PSG & France)

FW: Lionel Messi (Barcelona & Argentina)

FW: Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus & Portugal)

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Powered by