Rashidi Yekini, Best Ogedengbe, others to receive Federation Cup honour.

Former Nigeria internationals, Rashidi Yekini, Best Ogedegbe;
Okey Isima, Friday Ekpo , Sam Opone, Amusa Adisa, Inua Rigogo, Dairu Sadi, Ifeanyi
Onyedika, Baba Out, referee Linus MBA, and seasoned journalist, Segun Adenuga
will be honored by the Nigeria Football Federation won Sunday at the Final of
the 2015 Federation Cup Finals.

They will be recognized because of their significant
contributions in making the Federation Cup the most glamorous football
tournament in Nigeria. The free-to- attend event will see attendees winning the
sum of N200,000 via a raffle draw, this is
courtesy of the NFF and the Lagos State Sports Commission.
Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat