Photos from Governor Amosun and Abike Dabiri’s children’s wedding

The African Church Primary School, Ita Iyalode, Abeokuta, played host to a number of dignitaries who joined Governor of Ogn State, Ibikunle Amosun and SSA to the President on Foreign Relations & Diaspora, Abike Dabiri in celebrating the union of their children, Ayomide Amosun and Abike Dabiri .
The traditional engagement and Nikkah ceremony was attended by the crème de la crème of the society. Some of which include the Senate President, Senator Bukola Saraki, Governor Akinwunmi Ambode(Lagos), the controversial Senator Dino Melaye, former Managing Director of GTbank, Fola Adeola, Senator Gbenga Ashafa, Governor Rotimi Akeredolu(Ondo), Governor Yerima Shettima(Bornu), Governor Abdul – Azeez Yari (Zamfara), Governor Abiola Ajimobi(Oyo), Minister of Solid Minerals, Dr. Kayode Fayemi, Governor Bello Masari(Katsina), Governor Abubakar Badru(Jigawa)and Governor Ahmed Abdul – Fatai (Kwara) .

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, wedding

Others were former Chief Justice of Nigeria, Justice Alfa Belgore, , Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi, the Oba of Lagos, Oba Rilwan Akiolu, Speaker, House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara, Chief Bisi Akande, Minister of Information, Lai Mohammed, his Finance counterpart, Kemi Adeosun, Chairman of the defunct Interim National Government(ING), Chief Ernest Shonekan, Chief Femi Majekodunmi, Olu of Ilaro, Oba Kehinde Olugbenle, the Osile of Oke – Ona Egba, Oba Adedapo Tejuoso, the Olowu of Owu Kingdom and Oba Adegboyega Dosunmu. Also witnessing the ceremony are parents of the couples, Governor Ibikunle Amosun, his wife; Olufunso Amosun, father of the groom Bayo Dabiri and mother of the groom, Abike Dabiri – Erewa, and her husband, Segun Erewa, Minister of Science and Technology, Dr. Ogbonnia Onu, former Common Wealth Secretary, Chief Emeka Anyaoku, Senator Olorunimbe Mamora, Minister of transport, Rotimi Amaechi, former Inspector General of Police, Musiliu Smith, former Attorney – General and Minister of Justice, Prince Bola Ajibola, Senator Lanre Tejuoso and Commissioner of Police Ogun State, Ahmed Iliyasu.

Previous ArticleNext Article
Open chat