Enyeama, Ahmed Musa nominated for 2015 CAF African Footballer of the Year Award

Nigeria’s Ahmed Musa and Vincent Enyeama have for the second time been nominated for the 2015 CAF African Footballer of the Year Award. Other footballers who also made the list were Andre Ayew , Yaya Toure and  32 others.
The 37-man list of nominees was released by CAF on Sunday. The list will be whittled down to 10 in November, and then pruned down to 5 and finally 3. The current winner of the prize is Ivorian footballer, Yaya Toure who has won it 4 times (3 consecutive times).
Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat