Africa, Sports

#CAFAwards18 : Full list of winners.

The 2018 edition of the AiteoCAF awards was held on January 8, 2019 in Dakar, Senegal. Below are the list of winners. Morocco and Borussia Dortmund defender Achraf Hakimi was named CAF African Youth Player of the Year 2018. 

Egypt Mohamed Salah is the CAF African Player of the Year 2018
for second time.  

Africa Best XI 2018. Onyango, Aurier, Benatia, Bailly, Koulibaly, Keita, Partey, Mahrez, Aubameyang, Mane, Salah

The CAF Women’s Team of the Year 2018 is Nigeria. 

The Super Falcons have now won the Africa Women Team of the Year award for a record four times. 2010: 2014, 2016, 2018

Morocco coach Herve Renard is the Men’s Coach of the Year 2018. 

South Africa forward Chrestinah Thembi Kgatlana is CAF African Women’s Player of the Year 2018.

South Africa coach Desiree Ellis is CAF African Women’s Coach of the Year 2018.

The CAF Men’s Team of the Year 2018 is Mauritania. 



Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Powered by