Embedded image permalink

Arsenal player, Mesut Ozil has for the fourth time in his career emerged Germany’s National Team Player of the Year 2015. The 27 year-old Assist maestro garnered 45.9% of the total votes cast. Thomas Müller and Cologne’s Jonas Hector  came second and third respectively.

Previous German Player of the Year winners:
2011: M. Özil
2012: M. Özil
2013: M. Özil
2014: T. Kroos
2015: M. Özil