Nominees for the 2015 edition of the FIFA Ballon d’Or awards may have been leaked ahead of an official confirmation from the football governing body. The 59-man list features some usual and unusual names. World-class players, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo have in their usual manner taken  the front seat.

Seven players each from the Barcelona and Real Madrid squads have been featured in the list. Other unsurprising names‎ include Thomas Muller, Manuel Neuer, Luis Suarez, Gareth Bale and Neymar.

Full List

Claudio Bravo – Barcelona

Javier Mascherano – Barcelona

Andres Iniesta – Barcelona

Lionel Messi – Barcelona

Ivan Rakitic – Barcelona

Neymar – Barcelona

Luis Suarez – Barcelona

Gareth Bale – Real Madrid

Karim Benzema – Real Madrid

Sergio Ramos – Real Madrid

Cristiano Ronaldo – Real Madrid

Luka Modric – Real Madrid

James Rodriguez – Real Madrid

Toni Kroos – Real Madrid

Giorgio Chiellini – Juventus

Paul Pogba – Juventus

Alvaro Morata – Juventus

Arturo Vidal – Juventus/Bayern

Andrea Pirlo – Juventus/NYCFC

Carlos Tevez – Juventus/Boca

Robert Lewandowski – Bayern

Arjen Robben – Bayern

David Alaba – Bayern

Thomas Muller – Bayern

Manuel Neuer – Bayern

Wilfried Bony – Manchester City

Yaya Toure – Manchester City

Sergio Aguero – Manchester City

Nicolas Otamendi – valencia/Manchester City

Kevin de Bruyne – Wolfsburg/Manchester City

Diego Costa – Chelsea

Willian – Chelsea

Thibaut Courtois – Chelsea

Eden Hazard – Chelsea

Edinson Cavani – PSG

Zlatan Ibrahimovic – PSG

Javier Pastore – PSG

Wayne Rooney – Manchester United

David de Gea – Manchester United

Memphis Depay – PSV/Manchester United

David Ospina – Arsenal

Alexis Sanchez – Arsenal

Antoine Griezmann – Atletico Madrid

Jackson Martinez – Porto/Atletico Madrid

Carlos Bacca – Sevilla/AC Milan

Giovani dos Santos – Villarreal/LA Galaxy

Phillippe Coutinho – Liverpool

Son Heung-Min – Leverkusen/Tottenham

Christian Atsu – Everton/Bournemouth

Paolo Guerrero – Flamengo/Corinthians

Eduardo Vargas – QPR/Hoffenheim

Gary Medel – Inter

Harry Kane – Tottenham

Alexandre Lacazette – Lyon

Andres Guardado – PSV

Carlos Sanchez – River Plate

Andre Ayew – Marseille/Swansea

Massimo Luongo – Swindon/QPR

Shinji Okazaki – Mainz/Leicester