The Nigerian Senate yesterday  set a legislative record after it passed 46 bills into law within 10 minutes. ‎Below is a list of the bills.

1. Tertiary Education Trust Fund (Establishment etc) Act (Amendment), 2015

2. Office of the Nigerian Financial Ombudsman Bill

3. Institute of Chartered Trustees of Nigeria Bill

4. National Convicts and Criminal Records (Registry) Bill, 2015

5. Community Service Bill

6. People’s Bank of Nigeria Act (Repeal) Bill

7. Nigerian Bank for Commerce and Industry Act (Repeal).

8. National Commission for Rehabilitation Act (Repeal) Bill;

9. Maintenance Orders Act (Repeal) Bill, 2015;

10. Federal Saving Bank Act (Repeal) Bill 2015;

11. Loan (State Development) Act (Repeal), 2015;

12. Nigerians in Diaspora (Establishment) Commission, 2015;

13. Electronic Transactions Bill, 2015;

14. Chartered Institute of Statiscians of Nigeria, 2015

15. Nigerian Metallurgical Industry Bill, 2014

16. Federal Audit Commission Bill, 2015

17. National Centre for Agricultural Mechanisation Act (Amendment,) Bill

18. Nigerian International Financial Centre (Establishment, etc) Bill

19. Investment and Securities (Amendment) Bill

20. Nigerian Communications Satellite, Bill

21. Federal Capital Territory Education Resources Centre
(Establishment) Bill

22. Labour Institutions (Establishment)

23. Witness Protection Programme Bill

24. Institute of Mediators and Conciliators Bill

25. Legal Education Act (Establishment) Bill

26. National Health Insurance Commission Bill

27. National Economic Intelligence Committee (Establishment) Act (Repeal) Bill

28.Federal College Dental Technology and Therapy Bill

29. Federal Capital Territory College of Nursing and Midwifery

30. Oaths Act (Amendment) Bill

31. Federal Capital Territory Hospital Management Board
(Establishment) Bill

32. Passport (Miscellaneous Provisions) (Amendment) Bill

33. Chartered Institute of Management Accounts of Nigeria

34. Federal Capital Territory Water Board (Establishment) Bill
35. Institute of Local Government and Public Administration

36. Whistle-blower Protection Bill

37. Family Economic Advancement Programme (Establishment,
etc) 2015

38. Family Support Trust Fund Act (Repeal) Bill

39. Nigerian Industrial Development Bank (Guarantee) Act (Repeal) Bill

40. Treasury Management Bill 2015

41. Legislative Powers and Privileges Act (Repeal and Re-
Enactment) Bill

42. Anti-Torture Bill, 2015

43. Lobbyist (Registration and Regulation) Bill

44. National Hospital for Women and Children, Abuja (Establishment, etc) Act (Amendment) Bill,

45. Nigerian Prisons Act CAP, P29 LFN 2004 (Repeal and Re-
Enactment) Bill 2015 and

46. Nigerian Oil and Gas Industry Content Act 2010
(Amendment) Bill 2015.