The host country for the 2017 edition of the Orange African Cup Of Nations (AFCON 2017) is Gabon.
The announcement was made few minutes ago by Confederation of African Football (CAF)  President, Issa Hayatou.

The draw for the 2017 African Nations Cup qualifiers

Group A: Tunisia, Togo, Liberia, Djibouti
Group B: Madagascar, DRC, Angola, CAR

Group C: Mali, Equatorial Guinea, Benin, South Sudan

Group D: Burkina Faso, Uganda, Botswana, Comoros

Group E: Zambia, Congo, Kenya, Guinea Bissau

Group F: Cape Verde, Morocco, Libya, Sao Tome

Group G: Nigeria, Egypt, Tanzania, Chad

Group H: Ghana, Mozambique, Rwanda, Mauritius

Group I: Cote d’Ivoire, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Gabon

Group J: Algeria, Ethiopia, Lesotho, Seychelles‎

Group K: Senegal, Niger, Nambia, Burundi

Group L: Guinea, Malawi, Zimbabwe, Swaziland

Group M: Cameroon, South Africa, Gambia, Mauritania
The group winners and two best second placed teams join hosts Gabon for finals
Qualifying starts on the weekend of June 12-14.