Super Eagles/Lille skipper, Vincent Enyeama; CSKA Moscow forward, Ahmed Musa;  Seattle Sounders FC star, Obafemi Martins; Enyimba FC striker, Mfon Udoh and Villareal forward, Ikechukwu Uche have all been nominated for the 2014 Goal Nigeria Player of the Year.
These five players have not only maintained wonderful forms, they’ve smashed/created records and have been instrumental in their clubs’ victories. Click on the link below to vote for your choice players.
Vote here: