Super Eagles head coach, Stephen Keshi has unveiled the squad who would participate in significant qualifying matches in June for the Nations and World Cups.

Missing on the list are England-based John Obi Mikel, Taye Taiwo and Peter Odemwingie; Aiyegbeni whose performance in this season's English Premier League has been impressive was also exempted.

While Odemwingie was excluded as a result of his injury and his forthcoming wedding in June, others were dropped for reasons best known to Stephen Keshi.

On June 3, Nigeria will host Namibia in in a World Cup qualifier in Calabar and a week later travel down to continue the qualifying series. They are also expected to tackle Rwanda in their second leg qualifier for the 2013 Africa Cup of Nations; winning is crucial because the first leg ended a goalless draw.

Complete list of invited players:

1) Vincent Enyeama
2) Austin Ejide
3) Joseph Yobo
4) Efe Ambrose
5) Elderson Echiejile
6) Fengor Ogude
7) Ike Uche
8) Ahmed Musa
9) Omatsone Aluko
10) John Utaka
11) Victor Moses.